JRNL101 – Uni Life: Gigs

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

UniBar’s Musical Performances

Something that I cannot wait to experience at uni is the musical performances by some of my favourite artists. Music is one of those things that I just love and watching it live makes for one of the best experiences. Although I cannot attend them right now as I am not 18 yet, I always look to see who might be playing, just so that I can get annoyed at the fact that I can’t go and complain about it. This is a poster on the UniBar notice board, advertising the band San Cisco who I hope I’ll be able to see. If I can’t see them at the UniBar, then I won’t be missing out too much as I’ll see them at the music festival Groovin The Moo in May. I can’t wait to hurry up and turn 18!

Leave a Reply

